Contact Us

CLUB CONTACTS – COMMITTEE 2019

Chairman            Sue Blackshaw                  chairman@llrc.co.uk                  07941 876841

Vice Chair            Lee Houltby                      vice@llrc.co.uk                            07920 486365

Secretary              R Howard                         secretary@llrc.co.uk                   07795 821965

Treasurer             Richard Blackshaw         treasurer@llrc.co.uk                   07984 769318

Competition Sec    Jon Sharpe                     compsec@llrc.co.uk                   01522 402490

Membership        Chris Cade                         membership@llrc.co.uk            07825 616990

Comp Safari         Tim Gibson                      compsafarisec@llrc.co.uk           07795 631025

Trophy’s Officer    Frank Champion           trophies@llrc.co.uk                    07966 221667

RTV Officer            Sam Renton                   rtvofficer@llrc.co.uk                  07870 732358

CCV Officer            David Summerfield        ccv@llrc.co.uk                           07969 982727

ALRC Delegate      R Howard                         secretary@llrc.co.uk                 07795 821965

Results                    Andy Balistrali               results@llrc.co.uk                       07984 447802

Press & Publicity   Paul Smith                      press@llrc.co.uk                         07779 328475

Magazine Editor    David Summerfield       editor@llrc.co.uk                      07969 982727

Chief Marshal         Andy Balistrali                chiefMarshal@llrc.co.uk         07984 447802

Equipment Officer     Lee Houtlby               equipment@llrc.co.uk             07920 486365

 

       

 

 

 

Leave a Reply