Contact Us

CLUB CONTACTS – COMMITTEE 2022

Chairman            Sue Blackshaw                  chairman@llrc.co.uk                  07941 876841

Vice Chair           Jon Sharpe                        vice@llrc.co.uk                            07974 234883

Secretary              R Howard                         secretary@llrc.co.uk                   07795 821965

Treasurer             Richard Blackshaw         treasurer@llrc.co.uk                   07984 769318

Competition Sec    Jon Sharpe                     compsec@llrc.co.uk                   01522 402490

Membership         Andy Balistrari              membership@llrc.co.uk             07984 447802

Comp Safari         Dave Doherty                 compsafarisec@llrc.co.uk           07483 880638

Trophy’s Officer    David Summerfield      trophies@llrc.co.uk                    07969 982727

RTV Officer            Matthew Daubney         rtvofficer@llrc.co.uk                  07870 732358

CCV Officer            David Summerfield        ccv@llrc.co.uk                           07969 982727

ALRC Delegate      R Howard                       secretary@llrc.co.uk                  07795 821965

Results                    Andy Balistrari               results@llrc.co.uk                       07984 447802

Press & Publicity   Samuel Renton              press@llrc.co.uk                         07779 328475

Magazine Editor    David Summerfield       editor@llrc.co.uk                      07969 982727

Chief Marshal         Andy Balistrari              chiefMarshal@llrc.co.uk         07984 447802

Equipment Officer     Lee Houtlby               equipment@llrc.co.uk             07920 486365

Green Lanes Officer   Sam Renton           greenlanes@llrc.co.uk                 07779 328475

Club Shop               Tina Doherty                Shop@llrc.co.uk                         07483 880638

 

 

Leave a Reply