Contact Us

CLUB CONTACTS – COMMITTEE 2023

Chairman            David Summerfield           chairman@llrc.co.uk                 07969 982727

Vice Chair          Richard Blackshaw            vice@llrc.co.uk                           07984 769318

Secretary              R Howard                         secretary@llrc.co.uk                   07795 821965

Treasurer             Richard Blackshaw         treasurer@llrc.co.uk                   07984 769318

Competition Sec    Jon Sharpe                     compsec@llrc.co.uk                   01522 402490

Membership         Andy Balistrari              membership@llrc.co.uk             07984 447802

Comp Safari Officer  Nathan Pearson      compsafarisec@llrc.co.uk           07834 779028

Trophy’s Officer    Will Howard               trophies@llrc.co.uk                   

RTV Officer            Matt Howard               rtvofficer@llrc.co.uk                  07807 901754

CCV Officer            David Summerfield        ccv@llrc.co.uk                           07969 982727

ALRC Delegate      R Howard                       secretary@llrc.co.uk                  07795 821965

Results                    Andy Balistrari               results@llrc.co.uk                       07984 447802

Press & Publicity   Samuel Renton              press@llrc.co.uk                         07870 732358

Magazine Editor    David Summerfield       editor@llrc.co.uk                      07969 982727

Chief Marshal         Andy Balistrari              chiefMarshal@llrc.co.uk         07984 447802

Green Lanes Officer   Sam Renton           greenlanes@llrc.co.uk                 07870 732358

Child Safeguarding   Sue Blackshaw        Sue@Blackshaw42.co.uk              07941 876841

Club Shop            Louise Hanson                  Shop@llrc.co.uk                        07975 924579      

 

Leave a Reply